10. Hemlock

 
 
 
10. This is it! The tenth installment in our Pantone’s 2014 Spring collection. I feel like this color reminds me of Mint Chocolate Chip ice cream. Which is ironic, because Stephanie can tell you, that is my least favorite ice cream flavor. I mean… it has to be the last flavor in the tubs before I’ll think about getting some.
 
It’s a good color that can be worn as an accent or as a major statement piece. Below I wanted to show some of the different textures and color hues that you can wear in variations of Hemlock. Satin, silk, cotton, jersey, lace – they’re all beautiful. Just check them out below:
 
 
I am absolutely in love with the ombre candle  and the KitchenAid mixer. I think it’s the inner baker in me. I would love to bake cupcakes all day with that thing! My arm would be thankful anyways, not having to mix all the batches up myself.
 
What was your favorite color in the top 10 colors for Spring 2014? Click through and check out the other colors Stephanie and I reviewed for ya’ll.
 
These links go to our other posts about the Pantone Spring 2014 collection
 
Awesome News!!! We’ve hit 70 subscribers! That’s just cool. Only 30 more until our first giveaway! Keep referring friends so we can share this AWESOME gift to one of YOU!
 
Stay tuned for tutorials both makeup and non-makeup related!!
This entry was posted in Decor, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10. Hemlock

  1. Pingback: Saturday Recap | East to West

  2. Pingback: Outfit Inspirations | East to West

Leave a comment