Outfit Inspirations

I wanted to share some outfits I found that were inspirations to me for this month. A big focus in February is red. You see it in the store for Valentine’s Day, but you might not know, it is also for Heart Health Awareness. Check out some helpful tips from the CDC on how you can improve your hearts health. Me? I like to stare at pretty things and feel pretty too! Enjoy some of my favorite accessories in red, paired perfectly with a LBD (Little Black Dress)!!

After my Charming Charlie’s run I found myself starting to fall in love with the color Mint. I think the above snippet from one of their emails helped! I believe it’s a great spring color, not far off from the more earthly tone of Hemlock. Check out the Spring Mint outfit I’ve put together below.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Outfit Inspirations

  1. I think that mint is such a romantic color too! Definitely one of my favorite unexpected picks for February!

Leave a Reply

