#FrostyVoxBox – Closer Look – Celestial Candy Cane Lane Green Tea

I received this Celestial Tea Candy Cane Lane sample complimentary courtesy of Influenster to review for you! I will be up front and honest. This sample has two negatives against it for me already. 1) I’m not a huge hot tea person. 2) I don’t like peppermint… I knowwww. I can hear you from here. Sorry, not sorry.

I just have not found the right tea to give me the warm fuzzies. I DO however live in the South… and (whether or not I’m proud to admit it) I’ve become a fan of sweet tea. I decided to give this tea a chance tonight…

To me it smells exactly like it’s name sake –  a candy cane. I might be crazy, but are their pieces of candy cane in here? You tell me! It says decaffeinated and I believe it! Something about drinking a warm tea at night just screams sleepy time to me.  It was very calming to drink and smell while writing this review.

Admittedly not something I would grab for everyday, but some night when I have sore throat I can imagine myself grabbing the other sample pack of this to try.

Are you a tea drinker? Were you always? What can I do to like tea more?! Hope you’re having a great night.

“Keep Calm and Make Tea”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

