#FrostyVoxBox

I received the #FrostyVoxBox products complementary from Influenster for review. The items included were:

No7 Protect & Perfect ADVANCED Sachet (Full Sized $22.99) – Link
NYC Expert Last Lip Color in Sugar Plum ($1.99) – Link
Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Decaf Green Tea – Link
EcoTools Hair Brush ($10.99) – Link
Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover ($7.49) – Link
Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Eyeliner (Black – $4.49) – Link
McCormick Gourmet Thyme ($4.79) – Link
Fruit Vines Bites ($1.79) – Link

Check out my unboxing video on Instagram here!

By far my favorite item out of this box was surprising! I am in love with the EcoTools Hair Brush. I definitely #LoveMyEcoHairBrush. I saw a noticeable difference using this on my hair before straightening it with my CHI straightener. It was much shiner and less frizzy. My husband even noticed! Check out my post on their Facebook Page below.

What would you like to see a review on?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

