Animal Inspired Fashion

Confession: I love animals!!
My most recent black cat sweater purchase from Target started my animal print obsession. I wanted to share with you some clothes inspired by animals. Hope you find something cute you like!

Cat shirt
$31 – ringsandtings.com

Gray hoody
bluebanana.com
 

ONLY knit top
$39 – only.com

ONLY yellow sweatshirt
$39 – only.com

White bow top
modcloth.com

JVL black top
yesstyle.com

Flutter top
modcloth.com
I could take all of these in my wardrobe! I hope you liked these collections. Feel free to follow me on Instagram where I’m most active or my occasional posts on Polyvore. Hope you’re having a great day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

