[Lists] 20 Under $20: Office

Back to school has already arrived/will arrive shortly! I am sure a lot of parents are rejoicing about not having to hear ‘feed me!’ or ‘i’m bored’ all day! While BTS is in full swing at retailers, is a great time to get your office space looking neat and clean too! Here are my top finds for the Office, all under $20:

 

1-5

1//2//3//4//5//

6-10

6//7//8//9//10//

11-15

11//12//13//14//15

16-20

16//17//18//19//20

And my splurge, though its not too much over:

Most of these items can go together well! I guess I just have a hankering for gold and glam. Does anyone else want all their supplies to look pretty? I want all my staples, paper clips, brads, ect. ect. to all match so that way if it looks all scattered over my desk, its still pretty!

This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

