Insta Update

In case you haven’t noticed, I haven’t been posting on the blog as often. But that doesn’t mean I’m not doing anything!

I have been pretty active on Instagram!

 

Here are a few of my favorite shots these past few weeks!

My best friend Alex sent me this lovely bracelet after I had told her about this.

Lauren came and visited me in Phoenix before going on her cruise! Had an improptu photo shoot!

#ootd stripes n gold! Pretty much my favorite combo to stay cool AND stylish. Side note: pedicure time.

A post shared by Peek at My Life (@stephanie_ehm) on

Favorite summer time outfit! Accessories really do make an outfit, and stripes can only help!

Throwback to my High School days as a drummer! I ain’t got no chops, but I still remember my rudiments.

Those have been some of my highlights the past few weeks. Anything new in your neck of the woods?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

