[Inspiration] Their Way/My Way

Have you ever been so inspired by something that you had to recreate it. Right then, RIGHT NOW?

Because that is how I felt with this image I found through Pinterest:

 

Of course Emily Henderson created it. It’s no wonder why I like it!

I just had to create a little shopping adventure for my self! I didn’t create a budget (because let’s be real here) but I like to think that it’s all do able items:

Source List

Sofa // Funky Sofa // Starting at $1,150

Arm Chair // Target // $107

Brass Stool // West Elm //$149

Rug // RugsUSA // $282 (5×7)

Lamp // Shades of Light // $225

Console // Blu Dot // $449

Gold Side Table // Overstock // $113

Black and White Pillow // Etsy // $34

Pink Pillow // Overstock // $31

Art Work // Art.com // $300

Coffee Table // Urban Outfitters // $229

So for a little over 3k you could have this room! I would make it even cheaper by: doing my own art work, painting some thrift store lamps, and maybe even making my own pillow covers!

Anything inspire you lately?

 

This entry was posted in Decor, DIY, Home and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to [Inspiration] Their Way/My Way

  1. Love this! With all the beautiful shots on Pinterest its great to see someone try to actually bring them to life!

  2. Pingback: H&M Has A Home Store | East to West

  3. Pingback: [Inspiration] From an Outfit to a Room | East to West

Leave a Reply

