[Influenster] UnBoxing!

Hey guys!

I got my first VoxBox in the mail today, #SurfsUpVoxBox!

Don’t know what I am talking about? Click here to learn more!

 

I was so excited when I got the email that this box was all about fun in the sun. Hello! I live in Arizona. We had a ‘cool down’ day of 99 this week and wont see that again until probably September. So it is pretty safe to say that summer sun items are needed on the regular.

Holy awesome, Batman!

Right away I was SUPER excited about that Bombshell Mascara! I almost bought it at the drugstore a few days ago but I was holding out, hoping that it would be in my box! A full review will be posted in a few days, but first impressions are looking great!

Free Jamba coupons! I just was looking at these the last week I was at Fry’s and I though about getting the chocolate one for a sweet treat. I know at the store level the Peanut Butter Moo’ds are probably the WORST item to order, so I was trying to see if you could cut back the sugar and calorie content by doing it at home.

Hawaiian Tropical After Sun lotion is a God send. I have the Coolada Lime flavor and its alright, doesn’t float my boat like this one does. Man, its like paradise in my nose. Used it this morning after getting out of the pool and my legs STILL feel silky soft. Bonus!

Sinful Colors nail polish in Firefly is a bright yellow polish with a fine micro silver shimmer to it. I have been rocking the Lavender polish from my June Beauty Box, but I have to try this fun color out.

Pain Reliver liquid. F.A.S.T This is like an energy shot, but for pain not sleepiness! One bottle packs 500mg of pain reliever and 65mg of caffeine to move it along. I haven’t had a use for it yet (crosses fingers) but doesn’t liquid get absorbed faster into the body? So this is like Liqui-Gels on crack. Me like-y.

What a great box and all supplied by Influenster!

 

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All thoughts and opinions are my own and I was not paid for positive reviews. 

 

This entry was posted in Fashion, Health, Makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to [Influenster] UnBoxing!

  1. Looks like some nice stuff! I recently got a box too, fun to be surprised 🙂

Leave a Reply

