Kandee Johnson Inspired Polyvore Outfit

Kandee Johnson was the first YouTube MakeUp Guru I watched. It wasn’t by accident that she’s come into such popularity. Her kind soul and joyous spirit is really an inspiration to me and something I strive to work into my everyday life. Another thing Kandee Johnson has inspired me with is her fashion sense. I remember watching her outfit videos and how she could take the frumpiest looking piece and turn it into something gorgeous.

That’s what brought me to this inspiration.  The long patterned kimono/jacket style piece is what reminds me of her the most. It’s something she was wearing a lot recently.

Now if I could only be so brave as to dye my hair fun colors like she does. Oh well.

Hope you liked this inspiration look! What inspires your fashion style?

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

