So I Found A New Favorite Store

And its only 30 minutes from my house.

 

It is a store called Living Spaces.

 

They are a Southern California store that has two locations in Arizona. Jeff Lewis is their creative director and it shows. The styles of furniture and accessories are on par with Crate and Barrel, Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams, and Pottery Barn but at least half the price. The Grand Opening was this past Thursday, and I stopped by at see what the fuss was about and was very pleased.

 

Sofas:

 

 

Rugs 8×10 size:

The pictures were taken with my cell, sorry if they are blurry. But I think that there are some contenders for future pieces for the house, and I am super excited. Even Christian liked the store!

Also good news, my DSLR sold on Ebay this morning which is going to fund pretty much the kitchen remodel that is being planned. So many cool things coming up!

 

namestamp

This entry was posted in Decor, Home, shopping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So I Found A New Favorite Store

  1. I think a road trip to Az is in order. Like like like

Leave a Reply

