Sargento Ultra Thin Colby-Jack Cheese Slices – REVIEW!

I have been a fan of Sargento for a while. I was excited to see that I was selected to participate in Influenster’s VoxBox for Sargento! What I was even more surprised and excited to get was this complimentary bag that came with the box and voucher! I told my husband, “How sweet is this??” free cheese AND a free lunch box? Awesome!

I’ve used the bag multiple times to bring my lunch to work. It’s durable and actually holds a lot of stuff. It’s a little springy too when you hold it. Very cute and practical. The fabric makes it easy to clean too!

When we made it to the commissary to get our groceries I made sure to bring my voucher with me and find the Sargento Ultra Thin slices to try my pack! I decided on the Colby-Jack. Only 40 calories per slice. I was honestly impressed that the slice was at big as it was. You can tell in this Instagram video that the more than cover the hamburgers!

Thus… making… CHEESEBURGERS!

They are loosely inspired by Sargento’s recipe for Spicy Cheeseburgers with Caramelized onions. You can look at it here. We used raw onions because all of the spices were in the meat! Luckily the cooling taste of the cheese calmed everything down and it was super tasty. Delicious to say the least! You have to try these. It’s amazing how much flavor something so thin can provide.

Here’s a look at what we had for dinner tonight! Yum!

THIS IS A SPONSORED POST; INFLUENSTER PROVIDED SARGENTO ULTRA THIN CHEESE SLICES TO ME AS A MEMBER OF INFLUENSTER.COM.  I WAS NOT COMPENSATED FOR THIS POST, HOWEVER I DID RECEIVE A SAMPLE FOR MY REVIEW.  ALL OPINIONS ARE MY OWN AND NOT INFLUENCED IN ANY WAY.
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sargento Ultra Thin Colby-Jack Cheese Slices – REVIEW!

Leave a Reply

