Weekend Shopping Haul

So I might have done some damage at Kohl’s this past weekend. I blame Kohl’s Cash! I had $30 and I couldn’t just let it go to waste. Look what I picked up!

Shoes!!! 5 pairs of ballet flats. They were on clearance from $3.99 to $7.99! There were 3 other colors in my size, but I had to stop and draw the line somewhere. I almost didn’t buy the yellow ones but it’s one of my favorite colors and I knew I was going to regret it if I didn’t take it home. I knew…

I got one shirt on sale for $17.99 from Apt. 9. It’s my favorite brand Kohl’s has. It’s clothing fit in right between teenager and working adult. I’m still young at heart, but not a teenager. Oh how troubled am I. I guess I’ll buy more clothes at great deals.

I can’t believe I got these shoes for such a deal!. It doesn’t even include the two pairs I bought for my sister on the West Coast. Grand total damages on this haul. $28. Yes. $28. How much did I save to get all that? Well…

The cashier was trying to get me to open a Kohl’s charge. I just might if there was one closer to where we lived but 60 miles away makes it a bit of a trek to keep a credit card.

Do you like Kohl’s Cash?? Is it worth the hassle of coming back another time to shop? What’s your favorite Kohl’s brand?? ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

