Easter Inspiration

There is something about the fun, cheery colors of spring that make me want to pull my dresses out.

And Easter is a great time to get a pretty new dress!

Since I am being proactive about it this year, I have already made Christian and I reservations and a local Steakhouse for Easter Brunch! This means I need to get a new dress, right? right.

 

EasterBrunch1

 

 

Looking for something a bit more casual? I love this hot Barbie pink tank dress! And that purse is perfect for Spring!

 

BohoBrunch

 

 

Don’t have any Easter plans, but still want to get into Spring colors?

CasualEaster

 

I love, love, LOVE spring time. These colors just make me so HaPpYYY!

 

psssst. Have you noticed how close we are too 100 followers? A giveaway will be posted soon for our 100th celebration!

 

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

