Deal Alerts!

Targets newest ad has a few of my favorite words in it.

30

Percent

off

Threshold

 

Oh that made my heart all a twitter.

 

I have been loving the Threshold line since it came out, and a sale on top of already reasonable prices is pretty awesome. Christian and I are looking for night stands because we are grown ups and can’t use the floor anymore. His only request was that his has at least one drawer. I think I can handle that.

 

30%

 

Some things that I have been eyeballing. My side:

deesk

 

And his:

his

 

I like these for both sides (matchy-matchy)

pperrf

 

Bookcases anyone?

 

bookcase

 

stools

 

and so much Decor items I can’t even post them all.

 

Also another place having a sale is my Big Lots. This Sunday (today) everything is 20% off! There wasn’t anything online that mentioned it, I just say the sign out front! Bonus!

 

Anyone planning on getting some new furniture with their tax refund? Get any good buys these last few weeks?

 

namestamp

 

This entry was posted in Bargain Deals, Decor, Home, shopping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

