BeautyBox 5- Feburary

So I had gotten this box, like, last week. I know I am a bad blogger.

But, mom and dad were here and they are far more important. #sorrynotsorry

It is their first birthday (HAPPY BIRTHDAY) so they had some really cool full size products and a bonus item! Let’s check out what I received this month from Beauty Box 5!

Rock Star Nail Polish and Caviar. I am kinda glad I got these! I have been eyeballing the ‘caviar’ nail for a while, but couldn’t justify spending money for what qualifies as seed beads. SO I am really glad this multi-colored set came in. I can use it with so many polish colors! I did a test run of the pink, and I can tell this will be no quick mani, due to the longer ‘stickiness’ factor for the Caviar to set.

LA Travel Antibacterial Wipes. Can’t say anything bad about these. Just your basic hand sanitizer in wipe form.

John Frieda Luxurious Volume Shampoo and Conditioner. I really don’t need volume, but they are meant for color treated hair so that’s nice. I somehow got two of these, so uh, bonus? I only wish they made the conditioner part like 2 times bigger. Us girls know how fast conditioner goes…

It’s So Big Volumizing Mascara. I am so down for trying new mascara. But I may have giggled like a 12-year old boy when I first read its name. It has one of those hourglass shaped wands which honestly, I can’t tell any difference between wands and what they do, but I digress…

Last was a BONUS item! $10 off My Name Necklace. Cool stuff, though the site seems a bit expensive and a little weird. Does anyone else think it’s weird to wear your name as a necklace? Like, do you forget your name a lot and need the reminder? I don’t know…

So now to the good part, TOTALS.

Totals

Rock Star Nails Nail Polish and Nail Sprinkles, one each. Value: $30.00

LA Fresh antibacterial Wipes, 8 ct. Value: $4.00

John Frieda Luxurious Volume Touchably Full Shampoo and Conditioner, 2 of each. Value: ?? Best Guess is $2.00

Elizabeth Mott It’s So Big Volumizing Mascara, 1 sample. Value: $8.00

Total Value: $44 in product and $10 in gift!

Total Paid: $8.25

Another great box from Beauty Box 5!

This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

