Beauty Box 5-January

Oh lord.

I made this thing.

awwwwwwk.

But I hope I don’t come off too weird on camera. I tried and that’s all that matters!

So here the total break down of the value of the box. Which was over the price I paid with just 2 of the items!

Totals

H2O + Body Wash, 1 fl oz. Total Value: $1.36

Nubar Nail and Cuticle Oil, .5 fl oz. Total Value: $5.00

Swissco Gloves, one. Total Value: $5.00

Jergens Lotion, 1 fl oz. Total Value: $ .33

Epic Blend Balm, one. Total Value: $3.39

Total Paid: $8.25

Total Received: $15.08

Not a bad box! Pretty excited for the top 2 items and the lip balm was a bonus!

Get anything good in your subscription boxes this month? Any plans this week? I know I will be working a lot this week, but next week I get 4 days off! So Excite!

This entry was posted in Bargain Deals, Makeup. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

