Chalkboard Door Update

‘Tis The Season!

I went ahead and changed out the design on the chalk board door. While mom was in town she got me some of the liquid chalk markers and what can I say, I LOVE THEM!

 

namestamp

This entry was posted in Decor, DIY, Holiday, Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Chalkboard Door Update

  1. Kris says:

    I also used the chalkboard markers but was unable to erase . I guess all chalkboards are not alike. Will get a can of chalkboard paint and go over it. I will see what happens then.

  2. Kris says:

    Looks great

  3. Pingback: Spring Time! | East to West

Leave a Reply

