Buying Gifts on a Budget

Money is tight everywhere these days. I, myself, am trying to find ways to cut prices and save myself pennies! I wanted to share with you a few websites I’ve found that offer really great deals on gifts for the whole family.

Let’s start off with nomorerack.com (If you click on this link and sign up to join you’ll get a $10 gift card!) I’ve purchased from this company a few times now. Each time my purchase has shipped within 24 hours and arrived neatly packaged. You can constantly find good deals and there is usually always something I want! More often than not, if you sign up for their email notifications, you’ll be notified of opportunities where they will offer free shipping for 3 hours during the day. Here are a few examples of deals I like for the family:

Kids
633-Piece Set: D.I.Y. Loom Band Kit with Charms – $10! That’s 70% off! ($32.99 Retail)

Teens
Emerson Go Action Cam 5MP 720p HD Digital Video Camera & Accessories – $55 45%  off of retail ($99 retail)

Men
Burberry Touch for Men – 3.3oz EDT – $40! (45% off of $73.00 Retail)

Philips Powertouch Electric Razor – $36! (40% off $59.99 retail)

Women
Lancome Le Stylo Waterproof Long-Lasting Eyeliner – Assorted Colors – $11! (58% off $26 Retail)

5-Pack: Revlon Luxurious Color Eyeshadows

Dooballo Dooley Triplet Classic Tall Boots – Assorted Colors – $29! (51% off $59 Retail)

For the Family – Don’t forget Batteries!
40-Piece Set: Duracell Copper Top Batteries – AA & AAA – $19! (52.5% off $40 Retail)

Photobooks

With digital images being the way to go these days you hardly ever get prints. Sometimes these memories are lost over time because they are something tangible to hold. I think Photobooks are a perfect gift for family members both immediate and extended. There are a lot of sites out there but I found that a group called Mixbook is the most user friendly. It also has pre-created photo layouts that look sophisticated, like something I would have wanted to make myself.

BONUS: Up to 40% off! Code: MXGFT Ends: 11/25 Details.

Examples of FREE Photobook layouts

I plan on using Mixbook.com for my Christmas Cards this year. Here’s a look at what they offer style wise. I’m a total fan!

Want $20 off your first Photo book with MixBook.com? Click this link and use my referral. http://mixbook.extole.com/a/clk/1lc0wJ 

Shopping with Budgets at Target

If you’re looking for something in a particular price range, check out the gift finder guide section of Target.com. You can filter gifts by person, price, and also what’s available/sold in stores as well as online.

Hope these helped you with your gift buying ideas coming up!

This entry was posted in Bargain Deals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment