November Re-Buys

This month I have a lot of products I have re-purchased from previous finds. I think they’re great, hence why I’m re-buying them, but I thought that you might benefit from knowing about them too!

Rimmel London’s Stay-Matte Pressed Powder in Translucent 

I don’t feel right leaving the house if I don’t cover my liquid foundation with some of this powder. I like it because no matter how much you put on, you can’t tell where it goes but you still get the  smooth matte effect. You could opt to get this in a colored/tinted shade but I think translucent is great for all skin tones.  This month marks the third time I’ve purchased this since the beginning of the year! Loving it.

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes

I’ve tried many different types of face wipes. Everything from the $1 to $20 brands. Nothing has worked as easily and left my face feeling refreshed as much as these. Bonus: Sam’s club sells these in a 100 (4x25ct) pack for $13ish dollars and recently had a extra savings deal for $3 off. This made it roughly $2.50/ea bag when they’re normally $6.97 at Walmart. Awesome deal for an awesome product, in my opinion!

Trader Joe’s Spa Moisturizing Shampoo

I know I just talked about this product but I just love it! Hubby and I were in Raleigh over the weekend and I had to grab another bottle. I didn’t know when I’d be able to get to Trader Joe’s again and I wanted to make sure I had another bottle of this before I ran out. I feel like my hair is getting stronger by using this.

Quaker Apple Cinnamon Rice Cakes

These are delicious! They make the best out the door breakfast. Really easy if I’m in a pinch on time. Lately I’ve been switching it up between putting Speculoos Cookie Butter on it or Natural Peanut Butter.  That with some coffee and I’m ready for a day at work! They have other flavors, but I think this one is the best one by far!

Zoya Nail Polish in Jem

I got Neve through my ipsy subscription. I had never tried Zoya before but now I’m hooked. You know how some nail polish can be a pain to take off? Especially the darker colors? Well this one isn’t! It came off very easily with my generic brand nail polish remover and didn’t stain. (I did use a base coat). I don’t think this should count as a re-buy because I didn’t pick the exact same color, but I am staying true to this brand for a while. Impressed!

Find yourself re-buying anything this month?

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to November Re-Buys

  1. I discovered Zoya through Ipsy too, and love the brand. I feel like I’m doing something good for my nails when I paint with Zoya.
    ~Anna

Leave a Reply

