This is Halloween!

Happy Halloween all!

The best night of the year is upon us, but since I have to work until 630 I had to get all my stuff ready this morning. Here is my set up this year!

This year, besides the candy that is, I am going to have Caramel Apple Cider for the parents, or anyone who needs a warm up. It has been dipping down into the 40s at night so I am pretty sure it will be well received. I am going to set it up in my crock pot,on my IKEA RÅSKOG which it one of the best multi tasking carts ever, and then have it by the front door.

We will be outside all night mainly because our dog while people friendly, goes crazy when we open the front door. So he is just going to stay inside, or leashed to the rails on the porch behind the table.

With all the flickering candles and the spooky music, I cannot wait for tonight!

namestamp

This entry was posted in Decor, Holiday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

