Beauty Review: Hard Candy – Nail Polish

I have to tell you I was a little skeptical buying nail polish from a company I didn’t research. I saw this color on the shelf, skimmed over it and eventually came back and picked it up again. I decided that something that caught my eye a second time deserved a shot. I picked it up (among a few other goodies) and never thought twice about putting it down.

I would give it a 8/10. I mean, I said “wow” when I took the first swipe. This shimmery polish is still catching my eye. Haven’t had that happen in a long time. No comment on the durability yet as I just picked it up today but I’ll try to update this after I see how long it lasts.

20131026-234616.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beauty Review: Hard Candy – Nail Polish

  1. I’m all about purple!!!!

  2. elyse270 says:

    This colour is awesome!

Leave a Reply

