Makeup Wish List: October 2013

I get Sephora emails and I instantly look through them to see what is new and upcoming. I wanted to share with you a list of things I’m lusting after this fall season. Now only if my pocket book was as big as my wish list….

For the Face

I’m a fan of their shampoo/shower gel but I have yet to try any of their face products. I would love to try a new BB cream. This one looks great.

Philosophy Hope In A Jar® A To Z Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Sunscreen Complexion Perfecting BB Cream

NEW!! $38.00 – Sephora.com

I am almost out of the moisturizing cream I currently use. I know nothing about this brand but this product looks packed with lots of vitamin beads. I would love to try! The only thing I don’t like about it is the price tag. Maybe after the holidays I will treat myself to something like it. 🙂

Bliss – Triple Oxygen® Ex-‘glow’-sion! Vitabead-Infused Moisture Cream

NEW!! $64.00 – Sephora.com

For the Eyes

I don’t see a lot of palettes with an even assortment of light and darker shades. This one stands out to me because it’s almost half and half. I haven’t yet owned anything by LORAC but I have swatched some of their shades when visiting Sephora. Would love to try this one!

LORAC – Pro Palette

$42.00 ($110 Value!) – Sephora.com

I have been lusting over a good cream concealer. Something i can apply straight from the tube. This NARS concealer looks like just what I need. I don’t need extreme coverage. My red hair brings freckles and I don’t want to completely cover them up because that will give my already pale complexion a china doll look. Has anyone tried this? Do you think this will work for fair skin?

NARS – Radiant Creamy Concealer

$28.00 – Sephora.com

So I smell good

I have been lusting for this fragrance for a while. I have sampled it twice from Sephora. I don’t know what is keeping me from buying it. Probably the guilt from the other 10 fragrances I still have on my dresser. I’m thinking if I buy this in a rollerball I can justify getting it to keep in my purse…. right? This is a good enough reason! lol

Ralph Lauren – Big Pony Women’s Collection #3

$19.00 – Sephora.com

There’s got to be something you’re lusting after! What made you decide to finally cave in and buy? Or is it still on your wish list?

This entry was posted in Makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Makeup Wish List: October 2013

  1. Pingback: Sephora Wish List for Fall | Potpourri Daily

Leave a Reply

