Ipsy October 2013

I must say Ipsy. You’ve outdone yourselves this month! I am in love with their IspyMatch survey. Answer a few questions and TaDa!… perfect matches.  I asked for no lip glosses/lipsticks because let’s face it… Mine always get lost in the abyss that is my purse. I’ll put them on in the morning and never re-apply. I’ve tried to change this through different methods. Nothing has worked so far. If you have tips on what could remind me to reapply throughout the day, I would love to hear it! Anyways let’s get down to the good stuff.

My Ipsy October Makeup Bag!

What’s inside?

Bella Terra Mineral Cosmetics Mineral Shimmer in the color Emotion – 2.0g (Retail Value of $11.20)

Zoya Nail Polish in Neve – .5fl oz (Retail Value of $8.00) – Full Size!

Coastal Scents Brush Sample – Medium Shadow Brush – (Retail Value of $2.49)

Nourish Organic Deeply Nourishing Coconut & Argan Body Lotion – 1 oz. (Retail Value of $1.25)
Sexy Hair – Spray Clay Texturizing Spray Clay – 1.4oz (Retail Value of $8.00)
This bag totals in Retail Value of $30.94!!! I spent less than $11 for my subscription plus it comes in this super cute bag!
If you had any inclination of joining, click this referral link! HERE.
I’m thinking of doing a fun makeup tutorial with the shimmer and brush. Let me know what you think!
This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ipsy October 2013

  1. CJ says:

    Can’t wait to see the tutorial!

  2. Pingback: October Ipsy | 50 Things Before I Turn 50

  3. Pingback: BeautyBox5-October | East to West

  4. I really wish I got the brush! I never think to replace mine haha. Is the Mineral Shimmer an eye shadow?

Leave a Reply

