What’s in My Shower?

I was in the shower this evening. It’s where I do most of my life’s contemplating. Sad, isn’t it? I thought to myself, ‘what should I blog about tonight?’ I’ve been on a roll lately with posting something everyday, why not continue the trend. I looked around and the idea was  right in front of me. “People want to know what’s in my shower….right? ……. right?.”

I present to you, whether you wanted to know or not…

“What is in Lauren’s Shower?”

Points to you if you guessed “a hot mess”

Advanced Keratin Repair Shampoo

Silky Experiences VO5 Shea Cashmere Conditioner

AVEDA Damage Remedy Daily Hair Repair – A Little goes a long way!

Suave’s Smoothing Lower Sulfate Conditioner

St. Ives Sea Salt Purifying Exfoliating Scrub – This one I use daily

Bath and Body Works Rio Rumberry and Paris Amour

Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask – This smells so good!

Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-in – Same smell. Love it!

*Not pictured is my Gillette Satin Hair Avocado Shave Gel

So… looking over this list. That leaves 10 products. What does my husband use in the shower? One bottle of Dial for Men. Sorry babe! Thanks for putting up with me and my shower products. ❤ ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s in My Shower?

  1. Pingback: Playing Catch Up | East to West

Leave a Reply

