Pins, Pins, and more Pins!

So there’s this thing called Pinterest…. haven’t heard of it? No? You must be living under a rock. Hah. Anyways.. It is going to be the death of me. It makes me think I can be a Interior Decorator, Master Chef, Prep to be a Super Mom, and Comedian with a click of a button. Let’s not fool ourselves, my sink will most always have a dish in it. Classy.

I get in bed at night and what do I usually look at before I settle for the night? Pinterest. Recently my dear sweet husband took me on a romantic getaway to Asheville, NC to a lovely bed and breakfast called Chestnut Street Inn. I loved it! See my review here. We had the best time and were treated to some really great breakfasts! It got me thinking… I really need to find this recipe and some unique things like it and try it… What better way than none other than… PINTEREST!

Chestnut Street Inn – Biltmore Room

One that stood out the most to me was the Pumpkin Waffles with Orange Zest butter and home made maple syrup! Through none other than Pinterest I was able to stumble upon this gem. Click here for the recipe but let your mouth water and look at this waffle. You know you want to make it. Believe me, you’ll thank me when you do. ;D

Pumpkin Waffles with Orange Zest Butter

Mexican food for fall. May I introduce to you. Sweet Potato Tacos.

Sweet Potato Goodness

Love Starbucks Apple Cider like I do? Want a cup of it right now…? How about not just a cup of hot apple cider, but a whole crockpot full?? See here.

Starbucks Copy-Cat for Caramel Apple Cider

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

